Finest Future

Motivated, enthusiastic and talented students from all around the world can work to become whatever they want in Finland – take the first step with us

Saving Finland

with Your Help

Founded in 2020 by enthusiastic entrepreneurs from Finland and Vietnam, Finest Future is saving Finland – with your help. Join our mission in #CreatingGravity and help make the Finest Bay Area the place of future’s makers, doers and leaders.

You are essential in solving Finland’s challenges arising from aging population and shrinking birthrate. Simple fact of the matter is that Finland needs students, employees and new entrepreneurs. You can help keep Finland leading and competitive on a global level – not to mention keep the country running on all corners.

We are just getting started and Finest Future will bring 15000+ students into Finland every year.

Great in education

Happiest nation

Good life

Welcome to Finland 🇫🇮

Finest Future Teams

Bambi Dang

Co-Founder
Email bambi@finestfuture.org

Peter Vesterbacka

Chairman & Co-Founder

Tuomas Tiilikainen

Co-Founder
Email tuomas@finestfuture.org

Kynnley Nguyen

Admin Assistant
Email kynnley.nguyen@finestfuture.org

Miriam Perttula

Senior Human Resources Manager
Email miriam.perttula@finestfuture.org

Saskia Raatikainen

HR Associate
Email saskia.raatikainen@finestfuture.org

Päivi Kaikkonen

Finance Specialist
Email paivi.kaikkonen@finestfuture.org

Astha Joshi

HR Specialist
Email astha.joshi@finestfuture.org

Maiju Helenius

HR Generalist
Email maiju.helenius@finestfuture.org

Mark Sebire

IT Project Manager
Email mark.sebire@finestfuture.org

Hamidreza Abdimomtaz

IT Support Specialist
Email hamidreza.abdimomtaz@finestfuture.org

Magdalena Figeland-Olechnowicz

Database Specialist
Email magdalena.olechnowicz@finestfuture.org

Janna Katainen

Operative Director
Email janna.katainen@finestfuture.org

Garima Mishra

Operations Specialist
Email garima.mishra@finestfuture.org

Mai Nguyen

Operations Associate
Email mai.nguyen@finestfuture.org

Nhi Nguyen

Global Partnership Manager
Email nhi@finestfuture.org

Marisa Laine

Global Partnership Coordinator
Email marisa.laine@finestfuture.org

Jo Nguyen

Partnership Representative – Vietnam
Email jo.nguyen@finestfuture.org

Thalita Medeiros

Customer Success Representative
Email thalita.medeiros@finestfuture.org

Alexandra Nguyen

Executive Assistant / Head of Global Sales & Marketing
Email alexandra.nguyen@finestfuture.org

Jani Vaalima

Head of Marketing
Email jani.vaalima@finestfuture.org

Krista Jokinen

Head of Fun & Teacher Training
Email krista@finestfuture.org

Henri Hirvikoski

Key Account Manager
Email henri.hirvikoski@finestfuture.org

Kim Pham

Marketing Supervisor
Email kim.pham@finestfuture.org

Ada Kalliomäki

Graphic & Video Designer
Email ada.kalliomaki@finestfuture.org

Marili Milt

Business Development Manager – Americas Region
Phone +5547991552900 Email marili@finestfuture.org

Nghia Ly

Account Representative – Asia Region
Email nghia@finestfuture.org

Hamie Dao

Student Recruitment Representative
Phone +84966223420 Email hamie.dao@finestfuture.org

Tammie Trinh

Events Marketing Coordinator
Phone +84966223402 Email tammie.trinh@finestfuture.org

An Duong

Growth Hacker
Email an.duong@finestfuture.org

Ai Le Yli-Kuivila

Growth Hacker
Email aile.yli-kuivila@finestfuture.org

Anna Nguyen

Community Assistant Intern
Email anna.nguyen@finestfuture.org

Pirita Niemelä

Language Teacher
Email pirita.niemela@finestfuture.org

Terhi Kauppila

Language Teacher
Email terhi.kauppila@finestfuture.org

Supaporn Lappalainen

Language Teacher
Email supaporn.lappalainen@finestfuture.org

Silja Nevanen

Language Teacher
Email silja.nevanen@finestfuture.org

Sari Tuiskunen

Language Teacher
Email sari.tuiskunen@finestfuture.org

Sanni Törmänen

Language Teacher
Email sanni.tormanen@finestfuture.org

Salla Janhunen

Language Teacher
Email salla@finestfuture.org

Ruoxin Liu

Language Teacher
Email ruoxin.liu@finestfuture.org

Roosa Juntunen

Language Teacher
Email roosa.juntunen@finestfuture.org

Thang Nguyen

Special Education Teacher
Email thang.nguyen@finestfuture.org

Pinja Karppinen

Language Teacher
Email pinja.karppinen@finestfuture.org

Pihla Hyväri

Teacher Leader
Email pihla@finestfuture.org

Petra Pietilä

Language Teacher
Email petra.pietila@finestfuture.org

Olga Lenskaja

Language Teacher
Email olga.lenskaja@finestfuture.org

Pauliina Romu

Language Teacher
Email pauliina.romu@finestfuture.org

Paula Taipale

Language Teacher
Email paula.taipale@finestfuture.org

Charles Xu

Student Success Associate
Email charles.xu@finestfuture.org

Natalia Sinisalo

Language Teacher
Email natalia@finestfuture.org

Tiina Saarelainen

Language Teacher
Email tiina.saarelainen@finestfuture.org

Tuuli Hakala

Language Teacher
Email tuuli.hakala@finestfuture.org

Tuulia Keinänen

Language Teacher
Email tuulia.keinanen@finestfuture.org

Uliana Ristikartano

Language Teacher
Email uliana.ristikartano@finestfuture.org

Viivi Seppänen

Language Teacher
Email viivi.seppanen@finestfuture.org

Serene Nguyen

Education Assistant
Email serene.nguyen@finestfuture.org

Lana Tranova

Student Success Associate
Email lana.tranova@finestfuture.org

Thi Thi Moe

Language Teacher
Email thi.moe@finestfuture.org

Jukka Jokinen

Driver

Oskari Vehkaoja

Community Coordinator
Email oskari.vehkaoja@finestfuture.org

Đào Phạm Hà Dao

Student Success Associate
Email dao.dao@finestfuture.org

Elina Pullinen

Language Teacher
Email elina.pullinen@finestfuture.org

Janika Hiltunen

Teacher Leader
Email janika.hiltunen@finestfuture.org

Heidi Känkänen

Language Teacher
Email heidi.kankanen@finestfuture.org

Heidi Alander

Language Teacher
Email heidi.alander@finestfuture.org

Hanna Pienaar

Community Coordinator
Email hanna.pienaar@finestfuture.org

Foroogh Haratian

Language Teacher
Email foroogh.haratian@finestfuture.org

Eveliina Riihimäki

Language Teacher
Email eveliina.riihimaki@finestfuture.org

Emilia Vanha-Uotila

Language Teacher
Email emilia.vanha-uotila@finestfuture.org

Emilia Ulmanen

Language Teacher
Email emilia.ulmanen@finestfuture.org

Jari Saastamoinen

Language Teacher
Email jari.saastamoinen@finestfuture.org

Dan Qiu

Language Teacher
Email dan.qiu@finestfuture.org

Alba Moreno

Student Service Specialist
Email alba.moreno@finestfuture.org

Veka Ohtamaa

Pedagogical Learning Comunity Manager – Vocational Schools
Email veka.ohtamaa@finestfuture.org

Riikka Kuusisto-Kajander

Pedagogical Learning Community Manager – High Schools
Email riikka.kuusisto@finestfuture.org

Ramona Stormson

Onsite Program Manager
Email ramona.stormson@finestfuture.org

Mikaela Pihlajamäki

Online Program Manager
Email mikaela@finestfuture.org

Ella Lahtinen

Development Manager
Email ella.lahtinen@finestfuture.org

Raisa Haikala

Head of Student Success
Email raisa.haikala@finestfuture.org

Jonna Varmo

Language Teacher
Email jonna.varmo@finestfuture.org

Sanna Aho

Student Counselor
Email sanna.aho@finestfuture.org

Julie Bui

Language Teacher
Email julie.bui@finestfuture.org

Kaisa Riihimäki

Teacher Leader
Email kaisa.riihimaki@finestfuture.org

Katja Viitanen

Language Assessment Coordinator
Email katja.viitanen@finestfuture.org

Kerttuli Palovaara

Language Teacher
Email kerttuli.palovaara@finestfuture.org

Kseniia Afanaseva

Language Assessment Coordinator
Email kseniia.afanaseva@finestfuture.org

Liisa Toivonen

Language Teacher
Email liisa.toivonen@finestfuture.org

Maria Kivari

Language Teacher
Email maria.kivari@finestfuture.org

Maria Pantti

Language Teacher
Email maria.pantti@finestfuture.org

Maria Välimäki

Language Teacher
Email maria.valimaki@finestfuture.org

Mariia Vasara

Language Teacher
Email mariia.vasara@finestfuture.org

Meri Kuisma

Language Teacher
Email meri.kuisma@finestfuture.org

Miki Aung

Language Teacher
Email miki.aung@finestfuture.org

Minna Hietaniemi

Language Teacher
Email minna.hietaniemi@finestfuture.org

Our Agencies

The Agencies mentioned here are also official Finest Future representatives in addition to our own personnel.

From below you can see if your region is covered by an Agency.

Kysel Supreme (Ghana)

Kysel is a unique educational consulting company based in Ghana that was born out of the passion to see young talents grow to their fullest potential.
Phone +233504041499

Afri.Pro (Africa)

Representing Finest Future throughout Africa through AfriPro.
LinkedIn

ExamNet (East Africa)

ExamNet Tanzania is a software development company specializing in Education. We are passionately helping companies/organizations of all sizes across the country to accomplish their educational digital transformation. We are currently discovering talents that would be given the opportunity to study in Finland through Finest Future.

Skill Path Integration Ltd.

Skill Path Integration Ltd. proudly leads as the first educational consultancy in Bangladesh, bridging Bangladeshi students with Finland’s prestigious High School and Adult High School Program, under the banner of Finest Future.
WWW Phone +8801611530543

Steinberg

Steinberg – Estudar Fora is a strategic admissions counseling firm based in Brazil primarily focused on providing educational solutions to Brazilian students. Steinberg’s work consists of understanding each candidate’s peculiarities and potential and helping them communicate their strengths to educational institutions worldwide.
Phone +5511998623214

Di Lua Viagens

Di Lua Viagens’ mission is to help people live true and transforming experiences through their travels.
Phone +62981912624

CI Intercâmbio

We are part of the CI Group. A solid group, which for more than 3 decades has provided unique experiences for the personal and professional development of different generations through exchanges, educational trips and graduations.
WWW Phone +551145608440

Ayla Huovi

My passion for teaching, multiculturalism and exchanging experiences guides my career. I believe that the good practices developed in education in Finland can be inspiring and transform the socio-educational reality in Brazil. I am a bridge in the exchange between Finnish methodology and Brazilian schools.
WWW Phone +358400513552

Cross Northern Pole Oy

Cross Northern Pole Ltd. is a Finnish company dedicated to helping Chinese students pursue studies in Finnish high schools and universities. It provides a tailored service for both the students and their parents.
Phone +358452050799

Finest Future Japan – Akari Hara

Finest Future Ltd is a company in the strategic consulting business with a primary focus on Education. Finest Future’s flagship project is the Finest Future High School program which offers access for international students to the best educational system in the world in the heart of Finest Bay area, Finland.

Innovation Global Network

We are looking to recruit young, motivated talents from Malaysia, Singapore and Brunei to register for a world-class education in Finland.

FinlandQ

FinlandQ enables talents aged 15-20 to move to Finland and experience one of the most high-quality education systems in the world. Our team are business experts who know how to magnet talents and empower them into an international society.
WWW

Finest Future Myanmar

အကောင်းဆုံးအနာဂတ်မြန်မာ Creating opportunities between Finland & Myanmar.

Next Move Finland

Next Move Finland is an education advisor specializing in studying in Finland. The project has been established by Ms. Nattaya Bunyoo, who has long experience studying, working, and living in Finland.
WWW Phone +66846250233

Finclass

Finclass is Thailand’s first education consulting company focusing on Finland. Finclass provides consulting sessions to Thai students, parents, and educators about studying and working in Finland.
WWW Phone +358402519433

Net Academy

Our mission at Net Academy is to facilitate global success by connecting individuals in Türkiye with the high-quality education and social welfare offered by Finland in collaboration with Finest Future.
WWW

ISL (HCMC)

As a premier study abroad consultancy, I.S.L is your trusted partner, backed by a decade of expertise from our dedicated educators and professionals. We are empowering dreams through a commitment to Global Learning
WWW Phone +842877781618

Happy Citizen (HCMC)

Happy Citizen has over 30 years of experience in international migration with a team of top experts and strategic partners in various countries. Their mission is to provide fast and comprehensive immigration solutions, with a commitment to accompanying customers in achieving their goals.
WWW Phone +84938886597

Finspire (HCMC)

Finspire is an investment & education company built with an effort to bring a new happy and peaceful life to the generation of young Vietnamese. We are the bridge for young Vietnamese to have the opportunity to study and develop in Finland.
Phone +84918240739

Blue Sky (HCMC)

Free Study Abroad Center was established by Intellectual Education Investment Co., Ltd and Blue Sky Air Ticket and Tourism One Member Company Limited. We are experts in advising on education abroad, as well as air travel and tourism packages. Zalo: 03770 11661
Phone +84932653800

Esora Academy (HCMC)

Esora Academy is a leading and reputable organization dedicated to guiding and assisting students in pursuing their dream of studying abroad. With over a decade of experience in the education consulting industry, we have successfully helped more than 1,900 students achieve their academic goals across Europe, the United States, and Australia.
WWW Phone 0822550808

Edulinks (HCMC)

Edulinks is currently the leading prestigious and professional study abroad consulting company in Vietnam. Edulinks has a history of development for 17 years, realizing the dream of studying abroad for thousands of Vietnamese students.
WWW Phone 0919735426

EduBay (Hanoi)

EduBay is a study abroad consulting company headquartered in Thanh Xuan District, Hanoi, Vietnam. We offer our customers various services including summer camps and study abroad consulting services to students entering High school abroad.
WWW Phone 0982564946